Contact

To contact your state or local program, select your program here and visit their website for their direct contact information.
 

National Office Contact Information

 
751 Government Street
Mobile, AL 36602
800.256.5435 toll free
251.438.3621 phone
251.431.0063 fax
 

National Office Staff

 

Ginger Parnell

Ginger Parnell
Executive Director

Ginger@DistinguishedYW.org
Val MothershedValerie Mothershed
Operations Director

Valerie@DistinguishedYW.org
thumbnailLisa Lawley Burnette
National Field Director

Lisa@DistinguishedYW.org
Laura WarrenLaura Warren
Foundation Administrator

Foundation@DistinguishedYW.org
Tara.Principe.2022Tara Principe
Marketing & Communications Director

Tara@DistinguishedYW.org
Norma.Powell.2022Norma Powell
National Alumnae Director

Norma@DistinguishedYW.org

National Sponsors